St Anthony's School
Greenmount

Communication

Calendar

Latest version of the St Anthony's Term Calendar to assist families to keep track of school and community events as well as important dates to remember.

Term Dates 2018

Term 1 Students: Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April
Pupil Free Days: Monday 2nd March Public Holiday: Labour Day – Monday 5th March
Term 2 Students: Monday 30 April to Thursday 28 June
Pupil Free Days: Friday 29th June 2018 Public Holiday: ANZAC Day – Wednesday 25th April , Western Australia Day – Monday 4th June
Term 3 Students: Tuesday 17 July to Friday 21 September
Pupil Free Days: Monday 16th July, Monday 20th August (Catholic Teacher’s Day)  
Term 4 Students: Tuesday 9 October to Friday 14 December (TBC)
Pupil Free Days: Monday 8th October  

Please note that these are the proposed dates for 2018 and are subject to change.

Download the Term 2 2018 Calendar here.

2018 - Term Calendar
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
  • 7:00p Parent Enquiry & Information Meeting for Reconciliation
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
  • 6:00p Commissioning Mass for 1st Communion (Presentation of Certificates)
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
24
  • 9:00a Commissioning Mass for 1st Communion (Presentation of Certificates)
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
25
26
27
28
29
30



      © St Anthony's School Greenmount 2012 | School Website Design by Chameleon Logic